About

Event Calendar

Membership Form

Archived Photos

Committee Members

Kuring-gai Campus

Feedback

Links

Contacts

 

Social Club Home Page

UTS Staff Social Club Committee Members - 2011

 

Member

Title

E-mail

Ext.

Tim
Bayfield

President

tim.bayfield@uts.edu.au

2144

Jeff
Carlin

Vice President

jeff.carlin@uts.edu.au

2078

Rosa Bow

Secretary

rosa.bow@uts.edu.au

9850

Garry Irwin

Treasurer

garry.irwin@uts.edu.au

1127

 

Bruce

Hammond

Membership Officer

bruce.hammond@uts.edu.au

2175

Daisy

Amanaki

Web Co-ordinator

daisy.amanaki@uts.edu.au

2115

Bob

Crocker

Committee Member

bob.crocker@uts.edu.au

7485

Mark

Crocker

Committee Member

mark.crocker@uts.edu.au

8796

Christine Penny

Committee Member

christine.penny@uts.edu.au

2603

Bruce
Hammond

Committee Member

bruce.hammond@uts.edu.au

2175

Bill White

Committee Member

william.white@uts.edu.au

1017

Paddy

Parkhill

Committee Member

paddy.parkhill@uts.edu.au

5551

Loretta

Daves

Committee Member

loretta.daves@uts.edu.au

5621

Max

Callaghan

Committee Member

max.callaghan@uts.edu.au

9928

Lyndal

Parker

Committee Member

lyndal.parker@uts.edu.au

2461

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top